1. Altar of Love

From the recording Flower of Life

Your price

Altar of Love

Track download

Please choose a price: $ USD ($1.00 or more)

Please pay at least $1.00

or close

Jaya Lakshmi: Vocals
Ben Leinback: Drums
Meghan Engel: Violin
Richard Cole: Bass
Ananda Yogiji: Guitar, guitar leads, bansuri flute.
Drums arranged by Shaun Ferguson and Ananda Yogiji
Written by Wil Nolan


All that I am, I offer at that altar of love. In sweet surrender.

Mantra meaning: Sat Nam Sat Nam Sat nam ji Wahe Guru Wahe Guru Wahe Guru ji ~ Sat (Truth) Nam (nature, name, identity) ji (soul) Wahe Guru (Ecstacy of oneness or great Guru)